Navigation
Home Page

Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts -   Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term Ends -    Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term -      Monday 19th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts -  Monday 4th January 2021

Term Ends -   Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term -     Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts - Monday 12th April 2021

Term Ends -  Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half Term   -   Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term ends Tuesday 21st December 2021

Half term Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts Monday 10th January 2022

Term ends Friday 8th April 2022

Half term Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts Monday 25th April 2022

Term ends Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

Top