Navigation
Home Page

Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term ends Tuesday 21st December 2021

Half term Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts Monday 10th January 2022

Term ends Friday 8th April 2022

Half term Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts Monday 25th April 2022

Term ends Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

Holiday Dates 2022/2023

Autumn term

Term starts Monday 5th September 2022

Term ends Wednesday 21st December 2022

Half term Monday 17th October to Friday 28th October 2022

 

Spring term 2023

Term starts Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term ends Friday 31st March 2023

Half term Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

 

Summer term 2023

Term starts Monday 17th April

Term ends Friday 21st July

Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Top