Navigation
Home Page

Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts Monday 2nd September 2019

Term ends Thursday 19th December 2019

Half term Monday 14th October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Monday 6th January 2020

Term Ends Tuesday 7th April 2020

Half term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Monday 20th April 2020

Term ends Friday 17th July 2020

Half term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

Holiday Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts -   Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term Ends -    Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term -      Monday 19th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts -  Monday 4th January 2021

Term Ends -   Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term -     Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term

Term Starts - Monday 12th April 2021

Term Ends -  Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half Term   -   Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Top