Navigation
Home Page

Faith in Action

 

 

 

Faith in Action at St Patrick’s

This year, St Patrick’s is participating in the Faith in Action Award for the very first time. Children in Year Six are invited to apply to take part in the Award, where they will work towards achieving their Pin Level. There are six places available on the programme.

 

If you have any questions about the Faith in Action Award, please speak to Mr. Marshall.

This year's Faith in Action participants:

 

 

(Hannah, Isabelle, Jessica, Jack, Jayden and Charlie).

Session Dates:

 

Autumn Term:

  1. Wednesday 10th November 2021
  2. Wednesday 17th November 2021
  3. Wednesday 24th November 2021
  4. Wednesday 1st December 2021
  5. Wednesday 8th December 2021

 

Spring Term:

  1. Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  2. Wednesday 9th March 2022
  3. Wednesday 16th March 2022
  4. Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  5. Wednesday 30th March 2022
Top